## GALA GLOBAL PRODUCTS LIMITED (CIN: L22219GJ2010PLC063243)

| Composition of Committees                      |                                     |                                                                                   |                        |                      |
|------------------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------|------------------------|----------------------|
| Name of<br>Committee                           | Name of Committee<br>members        | Category<br>(Chairperson/Executive/<br>Non-<br>Executive/Independent/Nom<br>inee) | Date of<br>Appointment | Date of<br>Cessation |
| 1. Audit<br>Committee                          | Mr. Umang Sanjaybhai Selani         | Non-Executive Independent<br>Director, Chairperson                                | 30/09/2022             | -                    |
|                                                | Mr. Vyomesh Yagneshbhai<br>Vaishnav | Non-Executive Independent<br>Director, Member                                     | 30/09/2022             | -                    |
|                                                | Mr.Vipul Laxmichand Maru            | Non-Executive Independent<br>Director, Member                                     | 30/09/2022             | -                    |
| 2. Stakeholders<br>Relationship<br>Committee   | Mr. Umang Sanjaybhai Selani         | Non-Executive Independent Director, Chairperson                                   | 30/09/2022             | -                    |
|                                                | Mr. Vipul Laxmichand Maru           | Non-Executive Independent<br>Director, Member                                     | 30/09/2022             | -                    |
|                                                | Mr. Vishal Mulchandbhai Gala        | Executive Director, Member                                                        | 14/12/2015             | -                    |
| 3. Nomination and<br>Remuneration<br>Committee | Mr. Umang Sanjaybhai Selani         | Non-Executive Independent<br>Director, Chairperson                                | 30/09/2022             | -                    |
|                                                | Mr. Vipul Laxmichand Maru           | Non-Executive Independent<br>Director, Member                                     | 30/09/2022             | -                    |
|                                                | Mr. Vyomesh Yagneshbhai<br>Vaishnav | Non-Executive Independent<br>Director, Member                                     | 30/09/2022             |                      |